Jungle Trip Choroni Calle Morillo #37. Puerto Colombia. Choroní. Aragua - Venezuela
Telf.: 0058-(0)243-951 53 21
0058-(0)412-779 89 35
jungletrip@choroni.net
  Deutsch English Spanish  
 
Accomodation Pricelist
Hostal Nova Colonial

A year ago, we acquired the well-known and amongst Backpackers very popular Hostal Colonial. Since then we have remodeled. We were trying  to combine the convenience of the old Hostal Colonial with a lot of comfort.  We believe we were successful!!

Some of the 16 rooms, the apartments and the house for 10 persons are now equipped with air conditioning. In the new lounge we installed Cable TV and a computer for our guests. We planted lawn in the patio and transformed it into a garden. The biggest change is certainly the lovingly designed swimming pool with small waterfall.

The Posada is equipped with wifi, generator and parking lot. The guests of all our Posadas can use our restaurant for breakfast  at an affordable price

 

The "Tourist Information" which is headed by Claudia, is now in Hostal Nova Colonial
Casa Nova
Casa Nova
 

The quiet Casa Nova is located about 150 meters from the Hostal Nova Colonial in a small side street. The Posada has 8 rooms on two floors and a spacious kitchen, which is available to all guests. All rooms (except the single room) have private bathroom, air conditioning and cable TV. In front of each room is a hammock and a bench. You have a magnificent view over the mountains of the National Park Henri Pittier and the garden with swimming pool and Caney.

 

The Posada has internet, parking and generator.

Casa Nova Casa Nova Casa Nova
PayPal 2008-2011   Jungle Trip Choroní  ι  All rights reserved  ι  Designed by www.telmediahosting.com

Jungle Trip Choroni Calle Morillo #37. Puerto Colombia. Choroní. Aragua - Venezuela
Telf.: 0058-(0)243-951 53 21
0058-(0)412-779 89 35
jungletrip@choroni.net
  Deutsch English Spanish  
 
Übernachtung Preisliste
Hostal Nova Colonial

Vor einem Jahr haben wir das unter Backpackern bestens bekannte und sehr beliebte Hostal Colonial übernommen. Seitdem haben wir umgebaut und dabei versucht die Vorzüge des colonialen Hostals zu erhalten und mit jeder Menge Bequemlichkeit zu verbinden. Wir glauben, es ist uns geglückt!

Einige der 16 Zimmer, die Appartments und das Haus für 10 Personen verfügen nun über Klimaanlage.  In der Lounge haben wir Kabelfernsehen und einen Computer installiert. Die gesamte Innenanlage wurde begrünt und in einen Garten verwandelt. Die grösste Veränderung ist sicherlich der liebevoll gestaltete Swimmingpool mit dem kleinen Wasserfall.  Die Posada verfügt über Wifi, Parkplatz, Generator und Restaurant, in dem alle unsere Gaeste zu einem günstigen Preis frühstücken koennen.

Auch die "Tourist Information" die von Claudia geleitet wird, befindet sich nun im Hostal Nova Colonial

Casa Luna Casa Luna Casa Luna
Casa Nova
Casa Nova

Die ruhige Casa Nova liegt ca. 150 Meter vom Hostal Nova Colonial entfernt in einer kleinen Seitenstrasse. Die Posada verfügt über 8 Zimmer auf zwei Stockwerken und eine geräumige Küche, die allen Gästen zur Verfügung steht. Alle Zimmer (ausser dem Einzelzimmer) haben eigenes Bad, Klimaanlage und Kabelfernsehen. Vor jedem Zimmer ist eine Hängematte und eine Bank. Von den Zimmern hat man eine herrliche Aussicht in die Berge des Henri Pittier Nationalparks und auf den Garten mit Swimmingpool und Caney.

Die Posada verfügt über Pool, Küche, Internet, Parkplatz und Generator.
Casa Nova Casa Nova Casa Nova
PayPal 2008-2011   Jungle Trip Choroní  ι  Alle Rechte Vorbehalten  ι  Diseñado por www.telmediahosting.com