Jungle Trip Choroni Calle Morillo #37. Puerto Colombia. Choroní. Aragua - Venezuela
Telf.: 0058-(0)243-951 53 21
0058-(0)412-779 89 35
jungletrip@choroni.net
  Deutsch English Spanish  
Choroní
Trekkingtours
When you go to Choroni a trekkingtour is a must. The National Park Henri Pittier is the first national park of the country and famous for his cloud forest. Such a variety of plants like here is very difficult to find in any other place. In the park you can find 40% of the birds of Venezuela (580 spezies) and lots of other animals like butterflies, Ants, Howler- and Cappucinemonkeys, Snakes and Slothes. Also Pumas are seen from time to time in the Park.
Henry PittierHenry PittierHenry Pittier
1 Daytour
Starting at 8.30 from Casa Luna the ˝ hour drive to the mountains brings uns to Tremaria (800 m). Here we begin with our Trip, what brings us through the dense rainforest, banana and coffee plantations, let us pass waterfalls and visit a holy place, where we will have lunch. We have the opportunity to see the process of sugar cooking in a more than 100 years old factory. When we reach the "Jungle Lodge" after a steep walk down we will have a first, ice cold beer before we take a refreshing bath in the river. Arriving at the street we will head back to Puerto Colombia where our Tour ends around 4.30 pm.
2 Daytour
1. Day: Like Day Tour. After the bath in the river we go back to the "Jungle Lodge" where we will sleep very well in Hammocks after a good dinner.

2. Day: after breakfast we start to another Trip trough the jungle (400 - 300m). We can notice that the vegetation is different from yesterday. Today we will pass a Cocoa plantation before we reach after 2 hours again "Rio Grande del Medio" where we will wash our sweat in one of his most beautiful natural pools. We will be back in Puerto Colombia around 2.30 pm.
Pricelist
PayPal 2008-2011   Jungle Trip Choroní  ι  All rights reserved  ι  Designed by www.telmediahosting.com

Jungle Trip Choroni Calle Morillo #37. Puerto Colombia. Choroní. Aragua - Venezuela
Telf.: 0058-(0)243-951 53 21
0058-(0)412-779 89 35
jungletrip@choroni.net
  Deutsch English Spanish  
Choroní
Trekkingtouren
Bei einem Aufenthalt in Choroni ist eine Trekkingtour ein unbedingtes "Muß". Der Nationalpark Henri Pittier ist der erste Nationalpark des Landes und für seinen Wolkenwald weltberühmt. Eine Pflanzenvielfalt wie hier findet man kaum noch einmal. Im Park finden sich über 40 % der Vögel Venezuela (580 Arten) und jede Menge andere Tiere wie Brüllaffen, Schlangen, Faultiere, Schmetterlinge und viele interessante Insektenarten. Auch Pumas werden im Nationalpark von Zeit zu Zeit gesichtet.
Henry PittierHenry PittierHenry Pittier
1 Tagestour
Um 8.30 starten wir ab der Casa Luna die ½ stündige Anfahrt in die Berge. In Tremaria (800 m) beginnen wir mit unserer Tour, die uns durch dichten Urwald, Bananen- und Kaffeepflanzungen führt und uns die Möglichkeit bietet, dem Prozess der Zuckergewinnung in einer über 100ahre alten Fabrik beizuwohnen. Nach einem Mittagessen an einem heiligen Platz führt uns unser Weg entlang an Wasserfällen und Lehmhäusern zur "Jungle Lodge", wo wir erst einmal ein kaltes Bier zu uns nehmen, bevor wir mit einem erfrischendem Bad im Fluß gegen 16.30 Uhr unsere Tour beenden.
2 Tagestour
1 Tag. Wie Tagestour. Nach dem Bad gehen wir zurück zur Jungle Lodge, wo wir nach einem leckeren Abendessen in die Hängematten sinken werden.

2 Tag. Nach dem Frühstück starten wir zu einer erneuten Wanderung durch den Urwald (400 – 300m). Außer durch eine veränderte Vegetation durchwandern wir heute eine Kakauplantage, bevor wir wieder den Rio Grande del Medio erreichen und uns in einem seiner schönsten natürlichen Pools den Schweiß abwaschen, bevor wir nach Puerto Colombia zurückkehren.
Preisliste
PayPal 2008-2011   Jungle Trip Choroní  ι  Alle Rechte Vorbehalten  ι  Diseñado por www.telmediahosting.com