Jungle Trip Choroni Calle Morillo #37. Puerto Colombia. Choroní. Aragua - Venezuela
Telf.: 0058-(0)243-951 53 21
0058-(0)412-779 89 35
jungletrip@choroni.net
  Deutsch English Spanish  
Choroní
Gran Sabana
Experience the beauty and silence of the gran sabana and witness the giant tepuys and waterfalls in the land of the pemon Indians.
Day 1
After leaving Santa Elena we visit the Jaspe falls and the natural waterslide of Soruape. In the afternoon we can overlook six of the incredible tepuis. We will spend the night with the sound of the 55 m high Kama Falls.
Day 2
From Kamá-Merú we travel to the Kawi-Merú: Two magical waterfalls in the jungle where you can jump from eight meters into the cool water. We eat lunch in the indian village of San Francisco de Yuruaní and in the afternoon, depending on the water level, we walk behind the "La Cortina waterfall"
Day 3
Today we drive to El Pauji. There we climb up to a viewpoint overlooking the breathtaking panorama of the Venezuelan and Brazilian rainforest. It is only a short walk through the jungle before we arrive at the entrance of a cave full of bats. After a fabulous lunch we take a refreshing bath in the emerald pool in the woods. We are back in Santa Elena by around 7pm.
Pricelist
La Gran SabanaLa Gran SabanaLa Gran Sabana
PayPal 2008-2011   Jungle Trip Choroní  ι  All rights reserved  ι  Designed by www.telmediahosting.com

Jungle Trip Choroni Calle Morillo #37. Puerto Colombia. Choroní. Aragua - Venezuela
Telf.: 0058-(0)243-951 53 21
0058-(0)412-779 89 35
jungletrip@choroni.net
  Deutsch English Spanish  
Choroní
Gran Sabana
Die unglaubliche Weite unterbrochen durch die Tafelberge ist alles andere als ein leeres “großes Bettlaken”. In dem Land der Pemon Indianer findet Ihr eine Ruhe wie kaum irgend sonst.
Tag 1
Unser erster Stop nach unserem Aufbruch von Santa Elena sind die Jaspe Fälle und die natürliche Wasserrutsche "Soruape". Am Nachmittag werden wir einen Blick auf 6 verschedene der unglaublichen Tafelberge (Tepuis) werfen können. Die Nacht werden wir mit dem Hintergrundgrollen der 55 m hohen Kama Fälle verbringen.
Tag 2
Von Kamá-Merú geht es weiter nach Kawi-Merú: Zwei magische Wasserfälle mitten im Djungel. Möchtet Ihr aus acht metern Höhe in das kühle Wasser springen? Mittagessen gibt es in dem Indianerdorf "San Francisco de Yuruaní". Wenn es der Wasserstand zuläßt wandern wir am Nachmittag hinter die "Gardine des Wasserfalls".
Tag 3
Wir fahren nach El Pauji. Nach dem Aufstieg zum Aussichtspunkt überblicken wir das atemberaubende Panorama des venezolanischen und brasilianischen Regenwalds. Von hier ist es nur eine kurze Wanderung, bis wir in die Höhle voller Fledermäuse eintreten. Nach einem excellenten Mittagessen warden wir uns mit einem erfrischenden Bad im Smaragdpool mitten im Wald erholen. Abends gegen 7 Uhr sind wir zurück in Santa Elena.
Preisliste
La Gran SabanaLa Gran SabanaLa Gran Sabana
PayPal 2008-2011   Jungle Trip Choroní  ι  Alle Rechte Vorbehalten  ι  Diseñado por www.telmediahosting.com