Jungle Trip Choroni Calle Morillo #37. Puerto Colombia. Choroní. Aragua - Venezuela
Tlf.: +58-(0)243-991 15 19
Tlf.: +58-(0)426-349 02 76
Whatsapp: +58-(0)412-779 89 35

jungletrip@choroni.net
  Deutsch English Spanish  
Choroní
 
Airportshuttle

The short distance between the airport and Choroni (220 km road, 50 km Sea) makes Puerto Colombia the perfect place to start and/or finish your trip in one of the most beautiful and safest places of Venezuela. Because local transport to Choroni is quite complicated we recommend our airport transfer.  So you can arrive to your new “home”  the same day of your arrival.

 

The transfer takes about 4 to 5 hours. From Maracay the drive brings you on the   interesting 54 km long winding road through the beautiful national park Henri Pittier. Because you arrive mostly in the afternoon to Caracas you will arrive late in Choroni . For this reason it is indespensable to reserve a Posada. The first morning of your holiday you can already spend under a palm tree on Playa Grande.

 

If your flight arrives late in the evening we can organize a Hotel close to the airport. Next morning we could pick you up also with a small fishing boat. Of course with the car is cheaper, more comfortable and also more dry!!

Pricelist
Airportshuttle
PayPal 2008-2011   Jungle Trip Choroní  ι  All rights reserved  ι  Designed by www.telmediahosting.com

Jungle Trip Choroni Calle Morillo #37. Puerto Colombia. Choroní. Aragua - Venezuela
Telf.: 0058-(0)243-951 53 21
0058-(0)412-779 89 35
jungletrip@choroni.net
  Deutsch English Spanish  
Choroní
Airportshuttle

Durch die relative Nähe zum Flughafen (220 Km Straße, 50 Km See), eignet sich  Choroni perfekt um an einem der schönsten und sichersten Plätzen Venezuelas Eure Reise zu beginnen und/oder zu beenden. Da die Anreise in öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln kompliziert und kaum in einem Tag zu bewältigen ist, bieten wir Euch unseren "Airporttransfer" an.  Auf diese Weise kommt Ihr noch am Ankunftstag stressfrei an Eurem Bestimmungsort an.

 

Der Transfer dauert ca. 4 bis 5 Stunden. Die Fahrt führt ab Maracay auf 54 Kilometer aufregender Serpentinen durch den Nationalpark Henri Pittier. Da die meisten Flüge nachmittags in Caracas landen, wird die Ankunft in Puerto Colombia recht spät sein. Daher empfehlen wir eine Reservierung in einer unserer Posadas. So könnt Ihr bereits den ersten Morgen Eures Urlaubs unter Palmen am Playa Grande verbringen.

 

Sollte der Flug erst spät abends ankommen, organisieren wir Euch gerne eine Übernachtung in der Nähe des Flughafens. Morgens könnten wir Euch alternativ mit einem kleinen Fischerboot abholen. Natürlich ist die Fahrt mit dem Auto wesentlich billiger, bequemer und auch trockener!!

Preisliste
Airportshuttle
PayPal 2008-2011   Jungle Trip Choroní  ι  Alle Rechte Vorbehalten  ι  Diseñado por www.telmediahosting.com